Concerto for Cello Quartet

Concerto for Cello Quartet

By Georg Phillipp Telemann / arr. Lynne Latham Item: 36-52733067

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Range limited to 4th position, all parts equal, all bass clef.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Georg Phillipp Telemann
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Instrument: Cello Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Cello Quartet
Item Number: 36-52733067
ISBN 10: 1-62-156857-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-62-156857-5
UPC: 654690595249

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept