Concerto for Cello in E minor, Op. 85

Concerto for Cello in E minor, Op. 85

By Edward Elgar / arr. Clinton F. Nieweg Item: 36-S007901

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Master Study Score Series
Composed by: Edward Elgar
Arranged by: Clinton F. Nieweg
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-S007901
UPC: 660355040719

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept