Concerto a Cinque, Opus 7, No. 1

Concerto a Cinque, Opus 7, No. 1

By Tomaso Albinoni / arr. Jan Farrar-Royce String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-38414S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Baroque composition is best described by the title of its third movement: "Very Happy" (Allegro assai). It is full of musical contrast and everyone gets to play an interesting part. The first violins explore some easy 3rd position, and the viola, cello, and bass players will love their non-stop parts with a few accidentals to keep them on their toes.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Tomaso Albinioni
Arranged by: Jan Farrar-Royce
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-38414S
UPC: 038081430294

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept