Concerto à 4 Violini senza Basso D-Dur TWV 40:202

Concerto à 4 Violini senza Basso D-Dur TWV 40:202

By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 4 Saxophones AAAA Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7465
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Featuring three distinct movements in contrasting styles---Adagio * Grave * Allegro---this quartet adaptation of an 18th century masterwork gives everyone equal responsibility for presenting technically challenging passages and produces antiphonal effects when they play in opposing pairs. Detailed historic notes are included.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones AAAA
Item Number: 01-ADV7465
ISBN 10: 3-892218-24-2
ISBN 13: 978-3-892218-24-1
UPC: 805095074659

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept