Concertino, Opus 48

Concertino, Opus 48

By Ferruccio Busoni Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K09256
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A B-Flat Clarinet solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Ferruccio Busoni.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ferruccio Busoni
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K09256
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1107-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1107-1
UPC: 029156069174

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept