Concertino, Opus 12

Concertino, Opus 12

By Ferdinand David Bassoon & Piano Part(s) Item: 00-K09263
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Basson solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Ferdinand David.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ferdinand David
Instrument: Bassoon
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Bassoon & Piano
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K09263
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0796-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0796-8
UPC: 654979049777

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept