Concertino No. 3

Concertino No. 3

By Samuel Adler Grade: 4 Item: 36-10250078
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A sophisticated, original three-movement work for string orchestra, this is a terrific addition to the repertoire. Opening with great energy and moving sixteenth notes in the first movement, the second begins quietly and builds large chords with brief melodic passages. The final movement is dance-like, winding to an exciting conclusion. All parts get equal time in the spotlight and independence is vital. A great work.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Samuel Adler
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-10250078
UPC: 746241272928

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List