Concertino in C Major

Concertino in C Major

By Robert D. Vandall Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies included) Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-88866
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Impressive, showy solo with second-piano accompaniment. Three movements. (Two scores included) All three movements are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: The Myklas Duet Series
Composed by: Robert D. Vandall
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-88866
UPC: 038081252568

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.