Concerti for Wind Instruments

Concerti for Wind Instruments

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-252280
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart's wind concerti are among his most popular works. This edition is reproduced from the Breitkopf & Härtel editions, and includes 'Bassoon Concerto K 191;' 'Concerto for Flute & Harp, K 299,' 2 Concertos for Flute, K 313 & K 314, 4 Concertos for Horn, K 412, 417, 447, 495 'Clarinet Concerto, K 622' and 'Andante for Flute, K 315. '

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-252280
ISBN 10: 0-486-25228-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25228-5
UPC: 9780486252285

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept