Concerti for Solo Keyboard and Orchestra

Concerti for Solo Keyboard and Orchestra

By Johann Sebastian Bach Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-249298
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This easy-to-read volume reprints, complete and unabridged, Bach's 7 complete concerti for solo keyboard and orchestra from the Bach-Gesellschaft edition. Composed in Leipzig circa 1735, these elegant works are almost completely based on earlier extant and lost concerti by Bach for violin and wind instruments. 206 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-249298
ISBN 10: 0-486-24929-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24929-2
UPC: 9780486249292

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept