Concertante in G Major

Concertante in G Major
In Three Movements for Solo Piano with Piano Accompaniment

By Dennis Alexander Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies required) Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-18103
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This electrifying 3-movement work contains brisk passage work designed to fit neatly in the hand, seamless harmonic shifts, thrilling meter changes and built-in technical fireworks throughout. 2 copies needed for performance. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
I. Maestoso; Allegro Gioioso Dennis Alexander (composer)
II. Andante Amorevole Dennis Alexander (composer)
III. Allegro Giocoso Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Alfred Ensemble Series
Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-18103
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2156-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2156-9
UPC: 038081159553

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept