Concert Suite No. 1

Concert Suite No. 1

By Don Sweete Woodwind Ensemble Level: Difficult Item: 81-WWE975

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This three movement piece for oboe and bassoon is another creative composition from Don Sweete that uses many metre changes with some sections in 7/8. The animated rhythms combined with colourful and highly chromatic writing make this Concert Suite a welcome addition to these two members of the double reed family

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Woodwind Ensemble
Instrumentation: Oboe & Bassoon
Item Number: 81-WWE975
ISBN 10: 1-55472-192-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-192-4
UPC: 685462011490

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept