Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Concert Repertoire for Descant Recorder

Concert Repertoire for Descant Recorder

Arr. Sally Adams Recorder Book Item: 12-0571523862

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Concert Repertoire for Recorder is a collection of twenty-seven idiomatic arrangements and original pieces for the Beginner to Intermediate (Grade 1-4) player. There is also a smattering of pieces for descant recorder, for variety and to encourage switching between instruments. From Handel to Beethoven, Telemann to Schumann and original pieces by Sally Adams, Ned Bennett, Walter Bergmann, Doris Da Costa, David Gordon and Sarah Watts. These pieces are guaranteed to be a real hit on the concert platform!

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Concert Repertoire
Arranged by: Sally Adams
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Recorder & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571523862
ISBN 10: 0-571-52386-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52386-3

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept