Concert Piece

Concert Piece

By Georges Enesco Viola Book Item: 00-K04311
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Viola and Piano Duet by Georges Enesco from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Georges Enesco
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K04311
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7674-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7674-8
UPC: 029156975505

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List