By Dietrich Buxtehude Piano Book Item: 00-K03281
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dietrich Buxtehude, (c. 1637--1707) was a German-Danish organist and composer of the Baroque era. His style strongly influenced many composers, including Johann Sebastian Bach. This collection of keyboard works includes performance notes and information about the sources of these compositions. Includes 19 suites, 5 arias, 3 courantes and a Simphonie.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Dietrich Buxtehude
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-K03281
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8061-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8061-5
UPC: 029156690729

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept