Composer's World: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

[Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky] By Wendy Thompson Book Item: 12-0571512704
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This biography looks at the life and work of Pyotr Tchaikovsky, with illustrations from his life and the Russia in which he lived. Simple keyboard arrangements of some of his work, including "Romeo and Juliet", the "1812 Overture" and the "Pathetique" symphony are included.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Author: Wendy Thompson
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 12-0571512704
ISBN 10: 0-571-51270-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51270-6
UPC: 9780571512706

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept