Complete Works, Volume III

Complete Works, Volume III

By Felix Mendelssohn Piano Book Item: 00-K03682
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


(Op. 6, 15, 104, (Three Preludes) 105, 106, 117, 118, 119 * Prelude and Fugue * Barcarole * Two Clavierstucke)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 104
Item Number: 00-K03682
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9472-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9472-8
UPC: 029156689372

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept