Complete String Quartets

Music by Alexander Borodin and Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky String Quartet Item: 06-28333X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Authoritative editions.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Alexander Borodin, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: String Quartet
Item Number: 06-28333X
ISBN 10: 0-486-28333-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-28333-3
UPC: 9780486283333

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept