Complete Serenades, Series II

Complete Serenades, Series II

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-265668

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Six serenades including Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525, the 'Posthorn' Serenade, K. 320 and more. Breitkopf and Härtel edition. 240 pages.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-265668
ISBN 10: 0-486-26566-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-26566-7
UPC: 9780486265667

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept