Complete Preludes, Books 1 and 2

Complete Preludes, Books 1 and 2

By Claude Debussy Piano Book Item: 06-259706
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Both Books 1 and 2 of Debussy's popular piano Preludes are contained in this one sturdy volume. Includes La Cathédrale engloutie, Ondine, Feux d'artifice, Danseuses de Delphes, Ce qu'a vu le Vent d'Ouest, La fille aux cheveux de lin, La danse de Puck, and Feuilles mortes.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-259706
ISBN 10: 0-486-25970-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25970-3
UPC: 9780486259703

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.