Complete Piano Trios

Complete Piano Trios

By Johannes Brahms Chamber Trio Book Item: 06-25769X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reprinted from the Breitkopf & Härtel edition by Hans Gál. Includes the B Major, C Major, and C minor Trios (Opp. 8, 87, and 101) for violin, cello, and piano; the E-flat Major Trio (Op. 40) for violin, horn (or cello or viola) and piano; and the A minor Trio (Op. 114) for clarinet (or viola), cello, and piano.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-25769X
ISBN 10: 0-486-25769-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25769-3
UPC: 9780486257693

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept