Complete Pedal Studies, Opus 48 and 67

Complete Pedal Studies, Opus 48 and 67

By Julius Schneider Organ Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K02190
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Kalmus is proud to present these 69 artistic organ pieces from Julius Schneider. Each work is designed to help in developing advanced pedal technique. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. An excellent addition to any organist's library.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Julius Schneider
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-K02190
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9303-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9303-9
UPC: 654979034254

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List