Complete Organ Works, Volume II

Complete Organ Works, Volume II

By Johann Sebastian Bach Organ Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K03071
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Nine Preludes and Fugues, Fantasia and Fugue in G Minor. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 104
Item Number: 00-K03071
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4233-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4233-0
UPC: 029156199505

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept