Complete Chamber Music for Strings

Complete Chamber Music for Strings
Quintet in C Major, the 15 Quartets and 2 Trios

By Franz Schubert Chamber Ensemble Study Score Item: 06-21463X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reproduced from the Breitkopf & Härtel edition. Quintet in C Major (1828), 15 quartets and 2 trios for violin(s), viola and cello. Study score. 348 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Study Score
Item Number: 06-21463X
ISBN 10: 0-486-21463-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-21463-4
UPC: 9780486214634

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept