Come to My Garden

Come to My Garden
From the Tony Award Winning Musical The Secret Garden

By Marsha Norman and Lucy Simon / arr. John Leavitt SSA Choral Octavo Item: 00-WBCH93392
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Composed by: Marsha Norman, Lucy Simon
Arranged by: John Leavitt
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SSA
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-WBCH93392
UPC: 029156101218

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List