Come Fly With Me

Come Fly With Me

By Mark Wood String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-49426S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The composer, Mark Wood, writes: Come Fly With Me comes from my personal visualization of flying while improvising music. In writing a work which combines classical and American rock styles, I have created a vehicle for musicians to spread their wings and truly learn the beautiful art of composing their own music on the spot in the improvisation section. (4:00)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mark Wood Series
Composed by: Mark Wood
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-49426S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5094-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5094-0
UPC: 038081571850

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept