Collection à Vous de Jouer, Vol. 4: 13 Grands Succes a l'Orgue Electronique

par Jean-Philippe Delrieu Organ Book Item: 52-MF518

Product Details


Nature Boy * Et Mourir de Plaisir * Tout Simplement, Tout Doucement * La Tendresse * Je Me Suis Fait Tout Petit * Capri, C'est Fini * Je Suis * Oh! Lady Mary * Je N'aurai Pas le Temps * Il Faut Savoir * La Chanson de Prévert * Stars * Chez Laurette.

Additional Information

Author: Jean-Philippe Delrieu
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-MF518
ISBN 10: 8-872078-52-0
ISBN 13: 978-8-872078-52-5
UPC: 978887207852

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept