Collected String Trios

Collected String Trios

By Lynne Latham and Carol Neuen-Rabinowitz Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52702617
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Appropriate for the concert stage or gigs, these ten trio arrangements will thrill players and audiences. From exciting Bach "Allegros" to intense Spanish waltzes and dances, this volume has something for everyone. All parts are interesting and moderately difficult (grade 4 and above). Due to ensemble and rhythmic challenges, rehearsal is recommended. This book appears on the Ohio state contest list.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: Lynne Latham, Carol Neuen-Rabinowitz
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2 /Viola and Cello
Item Number: 36-52702617
ISBN 10: 1-62-876404-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6404-8
UPC: 660355066030

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept