Collected String Trios

Collected String Trios

By Lynne Latham and Carol Neuen-Rabinowitz Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52702616

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2/Viola and Cello

Contains 7 intermediate to advanced arrangements for Violin 1, Violin 2/ Viola and Cello. On the Ohio state contest list.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: Lynne Latham, Carol Neuen-Rabinowitz
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2/Viola and Cello
Item Number: 36-52702616
ISBN 10: 1-62-876403-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6403-1
UPC: 746241202512

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept