Collected String Quartets v. 2

Collected String Quartets v. 2

By Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52703203
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Collected Quartets Vol. 2 is perfect for weddings, receptions, or any chamber setting. Titles include selections from Bach Orchestral Suite No. 1; Corelli Sonata de Chiesa (Op. 3 No. 2); Couperin Les Rozeaux and Allemande; Genimiani Concerto Grosso in G minor; Handel Sonata in G minor; Scarlatti Quartetto in F Major; Tartini Sonata in D Major; and Telemann Sonata in C minor. Intermediate Level.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703203
ISBN 10: 1-62876-156-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-156-6
UPC: 746241213853

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept