Collected String Quartets v. 1

Collected String Quartets v. 1

By Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52703201

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Includes Canon (Pachelbel), Ode to Joy (Beethoven), Chamber Suite (Handel), Badinerie, Prelude & Fugue, and Sarabande (J.S. Bach), Concerto for 2 Violins & Concerto in D minor (Vivaldi), Concerto Grosso #10 (Corelli), arranged for string quartet by Carole Neuen Rabinowitz. Perfect for weddings/receptions.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 36-52703201
ISBN 10: 1-62156-738-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-62156-738-7
UPC: 679360645680

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept