C'mon n' Ride It (The Train)

C'mon n' Ride It (The Train)

Words and music by Barry White, Michael Phillips, Jay McGowan, and Nathaniel (CC Lemonhead) Orange [Quad City DJs] / arr. Mike Story Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-33781
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This infectious dance hit from the Quad City DJs will be a welcome addition to any stands tune or pep band library. Beginning with clever train effects, the piece quickly moves into the funky groove. Your students will love it!

Additional Information

Series: Big and Easy
Composed by: Barry White, Michael Phillips, Jay McGowan, Nathaniel (CC Lemonhead) Orange
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 114
Item Number: 00-33781
UPC: 038081386041

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept