Club Date Combo Collection, Volume II

Club Date Combo Collection, Volume II

Arr. Dave Wolpe Piano Acc. (Instrumental) Book Item: 00-SPBK9810
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The second collection published in the popular Club Date Combo format. The tunes are Johnson Rag * Oh, You Beautiful Doll * Bad, Bad Leroy Brown * My Funny Valentine * Avalon * (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock * Moody * It's Deja Vu All Over Again.


Title Composer
Avalon Vincent Rose (contributor); B. G. DeSylva (contributor); Al Jolson (contributor)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown Jim Croce (composer)
It's Deja Vu (All Over Again) Dave Brubeck (contributor)
(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Max Freedman (composer); Jimmy De Knight (composer)
Johnson Rag Guy Hall (contributor); Henry Kleinkauf (contributor); Jack Lawrence (contributor)
Moody Iola Brubeck (contributor); Dave Brubeck (contributor)
My Funny Valentine (from "Babes in Arms") Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
Oh! You Beautiful Doll Nathaniel D. Ayer (composer); A. Seymour Brown (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: Club Date Combo Series
Arranged by: Dave Wolpe
Instrument: Piano Acc. (Instrumental)
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-SPBK9810
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9050-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9050-2
UPC: 029156952513

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept