Club Date Combo Collection, Volume II

Arr. Dave Wolpe B-flat Tenor Saxophone (Part III) Book Item: 00-SPBK9804
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The second collection published in the popular Club Date Combo format. The tunes are Johnson Rag * Oh, You Beautiful Doll * Bad, Bad Leroy Brown * My Funny Valentine * Avalon * (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock * Moody * It's Deja Vu All Over Again.


Title Composer
(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Max Freedman (composer); Jimmy De Knight (composer)
Avalon Vincent Rose (contributor); B. G. DeSylva (contributor); Al Jolson (contributor)
Bad Bad Leroy Brown Jim Croce (composer)
It's Deja Vu (All Over Again) Dave Brubeck (contributor)
Johnson Rag Guy Hall (contributor); Henry Kleinkauf (contributor); Jack Lawrence (contributor)
Moody Iola Brubeck (contributor); Dave Brubeck (contributor)
My Funny Valentine (from "Babes in Arms") Lorenz Hart (lyricist); Richard Rodgers (composer)
Oh! You Beautiful Doll Nathaniel D. Ayer (composer); A. Seymour Brown (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: Club Date Combo Series
Arranged by: Dave Wolpe
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: B-flat Tenor Saxophone (Part III)
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-SPBK9804
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9051-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9051-9
UPC: 029156952452

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.