Classics for a Christmas Pops, Level 1

Classics for a Christmas Pops, Level 1
Featuring: Winter Wonderland / All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth / Frosty the Snowman

String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 1 Item: 00-33993S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Stretch your performance music budget further with a collection of pieces for the price of one! The Alfred and Belwin Signature Performance Series combine several best-selling pieces by our popular composers and arrangers into one set of score and parts. Made for young bands and orchestras, each set contains full-length pieces that can be used together in one concert or separately, with themes such as classic popular Christmas, movies, international, pop, and Classics appropriate for Contest. Also available for choir and handbell choir. Enjoy quality music at a great value price! This title is excellent as a novelty number at a holiday concerts. Titles: Winter Wonderland * All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth * Frosty the Snowman.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard (composer); Dick Smith (lyricist)
Frosty the Snowman Steve Nelson (composer); Jack Rollins (composer)
All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth Donald Gardner (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Signature Performance Series for Orchestra
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-33993S
UPC: 038081376066

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept