Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Classical Symphony, Opus 25

Classical Symphony, Opus 25

By Sergei Prokofiev Full Orchestra Score Item: 06-449505
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The composer's synthesis of twentieth harmonies and timbres with eighteenth-century structure and form has captivated audiences since its premiere in 1918. This is Prokofiev's most frequently performed symphonic work, and this edition is meticulously reproduced from an authoritative early source.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-449505
ISBN 10: 0-486-44950-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-44950-0
UPC: 9780486449500

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept