Classical Gershwin

Classical Gershwin

George Gershwin / arr. Tony Esposito and Jeff Sultanof String Quartet Full Score & Parts Item: 00-IF0325
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes: I Got Rhythm Variations (Jazz Variation) * An American in Paris (Blues Theme) * Prelude II * Concerto in F (Second Movement) * Rhapsody in Blue (Slow Theme) * Second Rhapsody (Slow Theme).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
An American in Paris George Gershwin (composer)
Concerto in F (For Piano and Orchestra) George Gershwin (composer)
I Got Rhythm Variations George Gershwin (contributor); Ira Gershwin (contributor)
Prelude II (Blue Lullaby) (Andante Con Moto e Poco Rubato) George Gershwin (composer)
Rhapsody in Blue George Gershwin (composer)
Second Rhapsody (For Piano and Orchestra) George Gershwin (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Classic String Quartets
Composed by: George Gershwin
Arranged by: Tony Esposito, Jeff Sultanof
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Full Score & Parts
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-IF0325
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3307-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3307-9
UPC: 723188703258

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept