Classical Gas: The Music of Mason Williams

Classical Gas: The Music of Mason Williams

Mason Williams Guitar TAB Book & Online Audio Item: 00-P0961GTA
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Eighteen beautiful solos and duets by Mason Williams. Includes many photos and text highlighting the career of this '60s icon, including his work as a composer, as head writer for the legendary "Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour," and as an artist. Includes: Classical Gas * Chico Hot Springs * Fettuccini Western (Common Ground) * Country Idyll * Guitar Carol * La Chanson de Claudine * Baroque-a-Nova * In Honor Of . . . * Sunflower * Riding the Low Moon * Katydid's Ditty * Shenandoah * Greensleeves * Shady Dell.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Baroque-A-Nova Mason Williams (contributor)
Chico Hot Spring Mason Williams (contributor)
Classical Gas Mason Williams (composer)
Country Idyll Mason Williams (contributor)
Fettuccini Western Mason Williams (contributor)
Flamenco Lingo Mason Williams (contributor)
Greensleves Mason Williams (contributor)
Guitar Carol
In Honor Of...
Katydid's Ditty Mason Williams (contributor)
La Chanson de Claudine
Largo Deluxe
Riding the Low Moon
Saturday Night at World Mason Williams (contributor)
Shady Dell

Additional Information

Artist: Mason Williams
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB
Format: Book & Online Audio
Page Count: 176
Item Number: 00-P0961GTA
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9863-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9863-8
UPC: 654979046950

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List