Clarinet Quartet

Clarinet Quartet

By Vaclav Nelhybel / arr. Alan H. Drake Grade: 5 Item: 36-20443310

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Nelhybel, Vaclav. Dr. Alan H. DrakePublished by Great Works Publishing, Grafton, OH. Copyright 1999. This contemporary chamber work by the late Czechoslovakian composer is in three movements incorporating great technical demands with sensitive musicianshi

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Vaclav Nelhybel
Arranged by: Alan H. Drake
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Item Number: 36-20443310
ISBN 10: 1-57-891310-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-5789-1310-7
UPC: 660355081866

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept