Clarinet Concerto No. 2

Clarinet Concerto No. 2

By Malcolm Arnold Full Orchestra Full Score Level: Advanced Item: 12-0571507972
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Martin Cooper writes 'The concerto has a dashing first movement marked by jazz memories and a lento whose wistful melancholy also suggests the sentimental lyrical style of the 1930s. The leap from this to the crude whooping and the stomping rhythms of the finale was irresistible. . .'

Daily Telegraph, 12 October 1976

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Malcolm Arnold
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 12-0571507972
ISBN 10: 0-571-50797-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50797-9
UPC: 9780571507979

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept