Clarinet Concerto No. 1

Clarinet Concerto No. 1

By Gerald Sebesky Grade: 1 Item: 36-50100012

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Why spotlight just one performer when you can feature the entire clarinet section? That's who plays on this charming 'Concerto' for beginning clarinetists. Playing in numbers makes this a real confidence builder while making many parents proud of their young stars. Written in concert B-flat, all clarinets stay below the break.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Gerald Sebesky
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50100012
ISBN 10: 1-57-134552-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-5713-4552-3
UPC: 746241248855

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept