Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Opus 73

Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Opus 73

By Carl Maria von Weber Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K03937
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged B-Flat Clarinet Solo by Carl Maria von Weber from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Maria von Weber
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K03937
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6180-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6180-5
UPC: 029156166330

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept