By Turner Layton / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-50200024

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


With a medley of 'Way Down Yonder in New Orleans, Chicago and Chinatown, My Chinatown, this arrangement swings like nothing you've ever heard. It has lush harmonies, driving rhythms, and the full, robust sound of the orchestra.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Turner Layton
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 36-50200024
ISBN 10: 1-62-876712-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6712-4
UPC: 746241210272

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept