Cirque du Soleil, Concert Suite from

Cirque du Soleil, Concert Suite from
Featuring: Alegria / Alone / O / Kunya Sobé

By Benoit Jutras and René Dupéré / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-29623S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The unique style of the music from Cirque Du Soleil has been captured in this medley, which includes: "Alegria," "Alone," "O" and "Kunya Sobé." The wonder and awe of this magnificent show can be experienced through the music. An exciting choice! (8:28)

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Alegría René Dupéré (composer); Manuel Tadros (lyricist); Franco Dragone (lyricist); Claude Amesse (lyricist)
Alone René Dupéré (composer); Manuel Tadros (lyricist); Robert Dillon (lyricist)
Kunya Sobé René Dupéré (composer)
O Benoit Jutras (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Composed by: Benoit Jutras, René Dupéré
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-29623S
UPC: 038081331416

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept