Christmas Rhapsody: Concert Medley

Christmas Rhapsody: Concert Medley

Arranged by John W. Schaum Piano Sheet Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-PA01012
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A very impressive show-stopper based on "O, Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night" and "Joy to the World." Each section focuses on a unique technical challenge. Late intermediate students will want to learn this piece and will be able to master it because of the careful patterning, yet very imaginative, writing. Schaum Level 5.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Schaum Solo
Arranged by: John W. Schaum
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 6
Item Number: 00-PA01012
UPC: 029156177510

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept