Christmas Prayludes

Christmas Prayludes
Eight Reflective Organ Solos

Arranged by Ruth Elaine Schram Organ Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GBM0203
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This collection includes eight favorite Christmas season titles arranged for the intermediate-level organist. Each is set in a reflective mood, thus perfect for Christmas Eve service prelude music. Included are such favorites as Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus * O Come, O Come Emmanuel * Infant Holy, Infant Lowly * Joy to the World * What Child Is This * and others. You will find these arrangements useful in any denomination.

Sample Pages


Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
Angels Sing! (Medley)
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
What Child Is This
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Joy to the World

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Arranged by: Ruth Elaine Schram
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-GBM0203
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9285-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9285-8
UPC: 654979033479

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept