Christmas Miniatures, Book 2

Christmas Miniatures, Book 2
10 Early Intermediate Carol Arrangements with Sparkling Sounds

Arranged by Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-14708
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Margaret Goldston arranged these familiar carols with a fresh, new "pop" sound. From baroque to romantic, classical to jazz, there is something lively here for every student. These easy-to-play solos correlate with Alfred's Basic Piano Library (Levels 2 & 3).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Carol of the Bells Margaret Goldston (arranger); M. Leontovich (composer)
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Felix Mendelssohn (composer); Charles Wesley (lyricist); George Whitefield (lyricist)
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly Margaret Goldston (arranger); Traditional (source)
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear Richard S. Willis (contributor); Edmund H. Sears (arranger)
Jingle Bells James Pierpont (composer)
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas Margaret Goldston (arranger); Traditional (source)
O Come, All Ye Faithful Margaret Goldston (arranger); Traditional (source)
O Holy Night Adolphe Adam (composer); Dwight (lyricist)
We Three Kings of Orient Are Hopkins (lyricist); John Henry Hopkins (contributor)
What Child Is This? William Chatterton Dix (lyricist); Traditional (source)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-14708
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0571-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0571-2
UPC: 038081128191

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept