Christmas Is Here!

Christmas Is Here!
Featuring: Joy to the World / O Come, O Come, Emmanuel / Ukrainian Bell Carol / We Three Kings

Traditional / arr. Chris M. Bernotas Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-49979S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Christmas is Here!, arranged by Chris M. Bernotas, highlights fresh treatments of some of the most celebrated Christmas favorites and will help ring in the season with good tidings for all! This stunning medley features "Joy to the World," "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel," and "We Three Kings." There are three contrasting sections, starting with excitement, then a bit of mystery, and finally, a rhythmic 5/4 treatment of the "Ukrainian Bell Carol." Sure to be a perennial favorite! (4:15)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-49979S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5937-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5937-0
UPC: 038081576633

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List