Christmas, Here We Come!

Christmas, Here We Come!

Arr. Sally K. Albrecht and John O'Reilly Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-22275
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Christmas, Here We Come! is a bright medley of familiar Christmas favorites, including "Here We Come A-Caroling," "Over the River And Through The Woods," "I Saw Three Ships," "Deck the Halls," "The Holly And The Ivy" and snippets of several other tunes. While the piece is very effective as a stand-alone concert band arrangement, adding the choral parts will make it the perfect choice for a holiday concert finale.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Arranged by: Sally K. Albrecht, John O'Reilly
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 268
Item Number: 00-22275
UPC: 038081229058

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.