Christmas Gig Book 1

Christmas Gig Book 1

Arr. David Marlatt Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 81-CB16299
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Christmas Gig Book 1 is a collection that is designed for developing players to enjoy fun arrangements of Christmas music at a suitable level. All ranges and technical requirements have the younger musician in mind while still allowing for all parts to be interesting, and the melody is found throughout the ensemble. Titles: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * We Three Kings * We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Sample Pages


Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
We Three Kings
We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CB16299
ISBN 10: 1-77157-313-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-313-9
UPC: 685462023141

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept